Board of Trustees

The Central Pension Fund is administered by a Board of Trustees consisting of eight members. Four of the Trustees represent the Fund's contributing employers and four represent the Fund's participating employees. Currently the Board consists of the following Trustees.

Employee Employer

James T. Callahan
General President, IUOE
Washington, DC

Noel C. Borck
Executive Director (Retired)
National Erectors Association
Fairfax, VA

John Duffy
Business Manager
IUOE Local Union No. 138
Farmingdale, NY

Paul O. Gehl
Executive Vice President (Retired)
Lunda Construction Company
Hilbert, WI

Brian E. Hickey
General Secretary-Treasurer, IUOE
Business Manager and President
IUOE Local Union No. 399
Washington, DC

Paul Saccone
Chief Executive Officer
Able Services
Chicago, IL

Terrance E. McGowan
Business Manager
IUOE Local Union No. 139
Pewaukee, WI

Elizabeth C. Worrell
Managing Director and General Counsel
Pipe Line Contractors Association
Dallas, TX